(727) 895-1515
1515 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
  • Welcome
    to Gayoso
    Plastic
    Surgery
    Schedule your Consultation!

    Premier Cosmetic Surgery in Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater and Bradenton

Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Gayoso Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
1515 22nd Ave N St. Petersburg, FL 33704
(727) 895-1515

“Jessie is outstanding!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2017

Jessie is outstanding! Not only is she excellent at what she does but she listens and clearly understands her client’s needs. I am very happy with the level of care and attention she consistently provides. I consider this to be invaluable level I highly recommend Jessie to anyone looking to enhance their appearance.

by

“I’m very satisfied with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2017

Dr. Gayoso is very knowledgeable and thorough in all of his appointments. He’s completely honest and very professional. I reviewed a few plastic surgeons before finally meeting Dr. Gayoso and feeling confident to choose him. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my results.

by

“The results are amazing—you are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2017

Words cannot express my gratitude. When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I was devastated. After meeting you and your staff, my fears were lessened. The kindness and compassion everyone showed me was beyond my expectations! The results are amazing—you are amazing! Thank you so much for everything you have done to make me look and feel good about myself again. I have a long road ahead but you have made it easier for me!

by

“This office is A+ and would highly recommend them to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

From the consultation, to the scheduling, to the procedure, to the post op appts, to the 6 month follow up I love this place! DrG and his staff are nothing short of amazing. I had met with 3 surgeons to remove and replace my old implants which were hard, misshapen and encased in scar tissue. Dr G was the only doctor who took the time to ask me questions on what I wanted my new breasts to look and feel like. The others told me what they would do and asked me no questions about what I wanted. I had muscled through living with an unsatisfactory result from my first surgery and refused to do it again. Dr G assured me I would have full, soft natural looking breasts, and he delivered!! He explained why my original results weren’t satisfactory and explained how he could fix that but also asked me my opinion of things. The end results were in fact soft full natural looking breasts with no scar adhesion. This office is A+ and would highly recommend them to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially breasts augmentation

by

“He gave me the best possible outcome of my many procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2017

I can’t thank Dr. Gayoso enough for his excellent skin and care in ‘stitching me back together’. He gave me the best possible outcome of my many procedures and I appreciate the skill and care he gave. Additionally, every member of his staff with whom I have had interactions, has represented the high standards and ideals he embraces….I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to anyone who will listen. And I’ve told quite a few!

Sincerely and heartfully,

by

“You are a blessing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2016

Dr. Gayoso: there are NO words to explain the gratefulness I feel for what you have done for me and other women. You are a blessing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. God Bless

by

“I am happy that I made your acquaintance and trust myself to your care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2016

Dr. Gayoso:

I want you to know how much I appreciate your demonstrated willingness to empathize with my body image outlook. I recognize that I struggle with my own body image and lately with the aging process. Your willingness to listen, reframe and empathize really goes a long way in my feeling ‘heard’. I know it’s your chosen profession to “nip/tuck” but I feel you always go the extra mile in making me feel like that one special patient. I’m sure all of your patients feel this way…what a beautiful gift to give each of us. I just really want to tell you how much it means to feel as though someone ‘hears and understands’ to some degree. I am happy that I made your acquaintance and trust myself to your care.

by

“You are a very kind man”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2016

Dear Dr. Gayoso,

I just wanted to say thank you for your generosity. You are a very kind man. I appreciate all the care you and your wonderful group of women have shown me during the past several months. I will brag about you for years to come.

Sincerely,

by

“I am so pleased with the results of my breast surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2016

I am so pleased with the results of my breast surgery! Your staff always made me feel welcome—like family. You are a true professional, a master of your art and I will not hesitate to spread the word.

by

“Thanks also for the kindness and care we have received from you and your staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

Dear Dr. Gayoso,

My family will forever be grateful to you for the marvelous restoration of my husband’s ear. Thanks also for the kindness and care we have received from you and your staff.

Sincerely,

by